New songs

Following on from the Kickstarter campaign during the summer, as well as the recording studio in December, I’m pleased to unveil a collection of new songs, which, for a very limited time, will be available to download on bandcamp as an EP.

The EP includes the three songs recorded at One Nation Studios in Coventry with Elle Harris (violin), Charlotte Thomas (vocals) and Warren Muggleton (drums); namely Possum Trot, Two Rabbits and a cover of Lovin’s For Fools. Alongside these, the EP features two new songs: All My Friends and You Don’t Have to Stay.

You can stream the EP and download it (should you desire) through the link below:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s